Our Agents

Eddy Myers
Owner/Broker/REALTOR®
eddy@eddymyers.com
252.728.1310

Barbara Myers
Owner/Broker
barbara@eddymyers.com
252.723.0120

Cynthia Safrit
Broker/REALTOR®
cynthia@eddymyers.com
252.241.3331

Sarah Hassinger
Broker/REALTOR®
sarah@eddymyers.com
252.723.0255

Jo Ann Mangum
Broker/REALTOR®
joann@eddymyers.com
252.723.3146

J.D. Sam Sellars
Broker/REALTOR®
sam@eddymyers.com
252.723.8530

Lenore Meadows
Broker/REALTOR®
lenore@eddymyers.com
252.723.1826

Susan Johnston
Office Director
susan@eddymyers.com
252.728.1310

Listings by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Eddy Myers Real Estate

Eddy Myers Real Estate
131 Middle Lane
Beaufort, NC 28516

252-728-1310
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.



Eddy Myers Real Estate | 252-728-1310 | Contact Us
131 Middle Lane - Beaufort, NC 28516
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu